Board Directors Former

Erik Schultz

Erik Schultz Dan Bon 44940

Board Director Director Term: 04/02/2013 to 21/31/2014 Erik Schultz Kyo Sa Dan Bon: 44940 erikschultz@soobahkdofoundation.org Bio:

Read More

Jim Harwood

Jim Harwood, Sa Bom

Board Director Director Term: 10/05/2010 to 12/31/2013 James Harwood Sa Bom Nim Dan Bon 23140 jharwood@soobahkdofoundation.org Bio:       Term: 10/05/2010 to 12/31/2013

Read More

Craig Hays

Craig Hays, Sa Bom Dan Bon 23132

Board Director Director Term: 10/05/2010 to 12/31/2012 Craig Hays, Sa Bom Nim chays@soobahkdofoundation.org Bio:

Read More

Josh Lockwood

Josh Lockwood, Sa Bom Nim

Board Chairman Director Term: 10/05/2010 to 12/31/2013 Officer Term:  01/01/2012 to 12/31/2012 Josh Lockwood Sa Bom Nim Dan Bon 29755 jlockwood@soobahkdofoundation.org Bio: Sa Bom Nim Josh Lockwood Rank: Yuk Dan (6th Degree) Dan #: 29755 KJN Appointed TAC Member 06/01/2011 TAC Appointed Regional Examiner for Region 5 till 06/01/2011 Sa Bom Nim Lockwood started training in 1986 at…

Read More

Joshua Duncan

Joshua Duncan, Sa Bom Nim

Board Director Director Term: 10/05/2010 to 12/31/2012 Joshua Duncan Sa Bom Nim Dan Bon 29793 jduncan@soobahkdofoundation.org     Bio: Josh Duncan is a long time resident of Lomita Park, Ca and has been providing professional martial art instruction for the Lomita Park community since XXXX and take great pride in adhering to the highest standards of…

Read More

Anna Oulashin

Anna Oulashin, Sa Bom Nim

Board Treasurer Director Term: 10/05/2010 to 12/31/2013 Officer Term:  01/01/2012 to 12/31/2012 Anna Oulashin Sa Bom Nim Dan Bon 31097 aoulashin@soobahkdofoundation.org   Sa Bom Nim Anna Oulashin Yuk Dan(6th level)    Dan Bon #31097 Internationally Certified Master Instructor Bio: Master Anna Oulashin began her Soo Bahk Do training in 1982 in Honolulu, Hawaii under Master Robert…

Read More