Category Archive: Board Directors Former

Board Directors Former

Donna McLevy

Donna McLevy

Erik Schultz

Board Director Director Term: 04/02/2013 to 21/31/2014 Erik Schultz Kyo Sa Dan Bon: 44940 erikschultz@soobahkdofoundation.org Bio:

Jim Harwood

Board Director Director Term: 10/05/2010 to 12/31/2013 James Harwood Sa Bom Nim Dan Bon 23140 jharwood@soobahkdofoundation.org Bio:       Term: 10/05/2010 to 12/31/2013

Craig Hays

Board Director Director Term: 10/05/2010 to 12/31/2012 Craig Hays, Sa Bom Nim chays@soobahkdofoundation.org Bio:

Josh Lockwood

Board Chairman Director Term: 10/05/2010 to 12/31/2013 Officer Term:  01/01/2012 to 12/31/2012 Josh Lockwood Sa Bom Nim Dan Bon 29755 jlockwood@soobahkdofoundation.org Bio: Sa Bom Nim Josh Lockwood Rank: Yuk Dan (6th Degree) Dan #: 29755 KJN Appointed TAC Member 06/01/2011 TAC Appointed Regional Examiner for Region 5 till 06/01/2011 Sa Bom Nim Lockwood started training in 1986 at …

Continue reading »

Joshua Duncan

Board Director Director Term: 10/05/2010 to 12/31/2012 Joshua Duncan Sa Bom Nim Dan Bon 29793 jduncan@soobahkdofoundation.org     Bio: Josh Duncan is a long time resident of Lomita Park, Ca and has been providing professional martial art instruction for the Lomita Park community since XXXX and take great pride in adhering to the highest standards of …

Continue reading »

Anna Oulashin

Board Treasurer Director Term: 10/05/2010 to 12/31/2013 Officer Term:  01/01/2012 to 12/31/2012 Anna Oulashin Sa Bom Nim Dan Bon 31097 aoulashin@soobahkdofoundation.org   Sa Bom Nim Anna Oulashin Yuk Dan(6th level)    Dan Bon #31097 Internationally Certified Master Instructor Bio: Master Anna Oulashin began her Soo Bahk Do training in 1982 in Honolulu, Hawaii under Master Robert …

Continue reading »